Ajuda

Criador de Sites na Web, versão 6 Ajuda

How do I save my WebSite Tonight project?

All changes to a website project are saved to the server automatically. When you switch pages, add features, or log out of the program, your project is automatically updated.

Once your website is published to the Internet, it is recommended that you use the Backup/Restore feature so that changes you make to your published website can be reverted if necessary.


Este Artigo Foi Útil?
Obrigado pelos seus comentários. Para falar com um representante do serviço de apoio ao cliente, utilize o número de telefone da assistência ou a opção de conversação acima.
Ficamos contentes por o termos ajudado! Podemos fazer mais alguma coisa por si?
Pedimos desculpas. Indique-nos o que era confuso ou o motivo pelo qual a solução não resolveu o seu problema.