Ajuda

Sites Web + Marketing Ajuda

Restore my website

The Websites + Marketing website editor saves every change as you work. It automatically makes backups when major changes occur, such as changing your theme, publishing your site or deleting a section. Some people like to create manual backups as well (also saved in your Site History).

Warning: Restoring your site from a backup removes all changes on your website after the date and time you restore. It does not delete uploaded pictures, products or appointments, which are all managed from the menu on the Dashboard.
  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Scroll to Websites + Marketing and select Manage next to your website.
  3. If you're not already in your website editor, select Website and then choose Edit Site from the menu.
  4. Select Settings.
  5. Select Site History.
  6. Hover over the backup you would like to restore and select Restore. Once you've restored your content, the website builder will show a confirmation message and the page will refresh.
    Restore button
  7. Select Publish to make your changes public.

More info


Este Artigo Foi Útil?
Obrigado pelos seus comentários. Para falar com um representante do serviço de apoio ao cliente, utilize o número de telefone da assistência ou a opção de conversação acima.
Ficamos contentes por o termos ajudado! Podemos fazer mais alguma coisa por si?
Pedimos desculpas. Indique-nos o que era confuso ou o motivo pelo qual a solução não resolveu o seu problema.