Ajuda

Sites Web + Marketing Ajuda

Set a temporary closure for my business in Facebook, Google My Business and Yelp

Facebook, Google My Business and Yelp allow business owners to post a temporary closure notice, creating a banner that informs visitors of the closure and when it is scheduled to end. The rest of the listing is unchanged. The banner is automatically taken down on the end date.

  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Open your site.
    • For Websites + Marketing: Scroll down to Websites + Marketing and select Manage next to the site you want to change.
    • For Digital Marketing Suite: Scroll down to Online Marketing and select Manage next to the account you want to change.
  3. Open your listing (Facebook, Google My Business or Yelp).
    • For Websites + Marketing: From your dashboard, select Marketing then your listing (Facebook, Google My Business, or Yelp).
    • For Digital Marketing Suite: From your dashboard, select Social & Listings then your listing (Facebook, Google My Business, or Yelp).

    Note: Don't have a listing connected? Follow the prompts to connect your site or create a new listing.

  4. Select Manage > Set as temporarily closed.
  5. Enter or edit the date when your business will open, and select Apply Changes.

Related steps

More info


Este Artigo Foi Útil?
Obrigado pelos seus comentários. Para falar com um representante do serviço de apoio ao cliente, utilize o número de telefone da assistência ou a opção de conversação acima.
Ficamos contentes por o termos ajudado! Podemos fazer mais alguma coisa por si?
Pedimos desculpas. Indique-nos o que era confuso ou o motivo pelo qual a solução não resolveu o seu problema.