Ajuda

Alojamento com o Linux (cPanel) Ajuda

Start over (erase all content) in my Linux Hosting account

Here's how to erase all the content in your Linux Hosting account so you can start over with a new installation.

Required: Before you follow these steps: If you've got an SSL certificate for the account you need to uninstall that SSL certificate first.
Warning: Make and download copies of any content you want to keep. Erasing all the content in your account includes any backup files.
  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Under Web Hosting, next to the Linux Hosting account you want to use, click Manage.
    click manage
  3. In the account Dashboard, select Account Actions > Reset.
    select reset
  4. Read the message (we'll remind you what gets erased) and click Next.
  5. Type reset in the field and then click Reset Account. We'll erase everything in the account and then walk you through the new setup.

More info


Este Artigo Foi Útil?
Obrigado pelos seus comentários. Para falar com um representante do serviço de apoio ao cliente, utilize o número de telefone da assistência ou a opção de conversação acima.
Ficamos contentes por o termos ajudado! Podemos fazer mais alguma coisa por si?
Pedimos desculpas. Indique-nos o que era confuso ou o motivo pelo qual a solução não resolveu o seu problema.